Dancehall Moombahton EDM Mix


SKU: N/A Category:



1. Intro Andre Airplane ft Benedetto
2. Intro Ding Dong
3. Just Us Ft Mavado & Sub Second
4. Skin out Ft Spice
5. Cham ft O Bend Down (Ackeejuice Rockers Remix)
6. Wine & Jiggle Ft. I-Octane & Gingee
7. Bedroom Bully Ft Busy Signal
8. Swaggin Ft C-loz & I-Octane
9. Darrio, Dj Lockie & Stromae – Dancehall Queen
10. Moscato (Back it up) Ft Tifa
11. Road Runner Ft Prince Pin & Amir Hussain
12. Dash Weh Ft Vybz Kartel & Problem Child
13. Anyway Ft Alkaline Ft F3tch & I AM ROBOT
14. Mavado ft W&W – Rise (Andre Airplane Remix)
15. Syvah (Run di dance) Ft Ding Dong, Gotsome & Just Not
16. Good Ft Vybz Kartel & Mezher
17. Interlude
18. Cup Ft Prince Pin Ft Kntkhk
19. Tun it up Ft Capleton & Delta Heavy
20. Rambo Kanambo Ft Vybz Kartel & Ricky Vaughn
21. Boom and bend over Ft J Capri & Peacethefvckout
22. Shotta Ft Fambo & The Mambo Killers
23. Wetter Ft I-Octane & Naybr
24. Gaza Main Ft Vybz Kartel & NoiseTwins
25. Aidonia & Jay Fay – Easy (Andre Airplane Remix)
26. Straight Lane Ft Black Ryno & Yuri Viroj
27. Interlude
28. Jaw Corner Ft Busy Signal & Bongo Trill
29. Wild Bass – On my own
30. The Moomraker Ft Busy Signal & Rod Franco
31. Everything nice Ft Popcaan Ft Macrohard, Gregor Salto X Wiwek
32. Outro

Additional information

Order Options

Download Entire Mix, Physical CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dancehall Moombahton EDM Mix”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.